UPCOMING EVENTS

PAST EVENTS

1st Annual Gala

LEBANON VS ICE CATS

Sat Aug 17, 2019

LEBANON VS RED KNIGHTS

Sat Dec 22 2018

LEBANON VS ARGENTEUIL

Sat Feb 24 2018

Foundation LCF Fundraiser

Exhibition Game - LIHF Women - Toronto

Sat Dec 28, 2019

LEBANON WOMEN TRYOUTS

Fri Aug 16 - 18, 2019

LEBANON VS ARGENTEUIL

Fri Sep 14 2018

LEBANON VS PHILIPPINES FLYERS

Sat Dec 16 2017

LIHF Training camp - Toronto, Canada

LEBANON VS PISTACHES

Sat Apr 27 2019

LEBANON @ ARAB CUP

Tue Apr 03 2018

LEBANON VS ALGERIA

Fri Sep 22 2017